Conversation Circle

10 more sessions left in this semester!

Are you a new English language speaker? Come and practice speaking with our fluent English volunteers. We still have 10 sessions left in the Winter/Spring semester. Basic English skills are necessary. No registration is necessary; just come any day you can.

Location: 2nd floor Quiet Study Room

Dates and times:

  • Wed., Mar. 20 : 10:00-11:30 am
  • Wed., Mar. 27: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Wed., April 3: 10:00-11:30 am
  • Wed., April 10: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Wed., April 17: 10:00-11:30 am
  • Wed., April 24: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Wed., May 1: 10-11:30 am
  • Wed., May 8: 6:30-8:00 pm
  • Wed., May 15: 10-11:30 am
  • Wed., May 22: 6:30-8:00 pm (conversation and potluck - all volunteers and students welcome)

Created by Mary Williams on Mar 14th, 2019 @ 12:03 PM.
Updated on Mar 14th, 2019 @ 2:23 PM.